On October 27th, Peter Hollens will be releasing his first physical worldwide album… The tracklisting is below (with accompanying videos for the already released tracks)

1. I See Fire

2. Skyrim (Main Theme) (Feat Lindsey Stirling)

3. I Won’t Give Up

4. Les Miserables Medley (Feat Evynne Hollens)

5. I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For (Feat Sabrina Carpenter)

6. Shenandoah

7. She Moved Through the Fair

8. Hallelujah (New Version) (Feat Jackie Evancho)

9. Our Special Love (Feat Brian Wilson)

10. The Parting Glass

11. Black is the Color of My True Love’s Hair (Feat Avi Kaplan)

12. Ashland’s Song

13. Misty Mountains

Album featuring guest appearances from

His wife Evynne Hollens

Avi Kaplan from Pentatonix

Brian Wilson from The Beach Boys

Girl Meets World star Sabrina Carpenter

Lindsey Stirling

Jackie Evancho

Preorders available now through iTunes, Amazon, and PledgeMusic